Home / Onze school / Meesters & juffen

Meesters & juffen

Henk Bond


Directeur | mail@jfkennedyschool.nl

Amanda Mazereeuw


IB | amanda@jfkennedyschool.nl

Laila Tol


Groep 1-2A | laila@jfkennedyschool.nl

Wendy Tol - Molenaar


Groep 1-2A | wtol@jfkennedyschool.nl

Gerie van Rheenen-Steur


Groep 1-2B | gerie@jfkennedyschool.nl

Linda Jonk - Zwarthoed


Groep 1-2B | linda2@jfkennedyschool.nl

Erwin Buijs


Groep 3 + ICT | erwin@jfkennedyschool.nl

Tineke Veerman - Groot


Groep 4 | tineke@jfkennedyschool.nl

Mariƫt Veerman


Groep 4 | mariet@jfkennedyschool.nl

Jaap Bont


Groep 5 | jaap@jfkennedyschool.nl

Anne-Marie Braan-Kes


Groep 6 | anne-marie@jfkennedyschool.nl

Elly Keizer - Steur


Groep 6 | elly@jfkennedyschool.nl

Theo Tol


Groep 7 | theotol@jfkennedyschool.nl

Linda Bond - Schokker


Groep 8 | linda@jfkennedyschool.nl

Irene Kwakman - Schilder


Groep 8 | irene@jfkennedyschool.nl

Amber Keizer - de Boer


Groep 4 | amber@jfkennedyschool.nl